KULTURVERMITTLUNG
STEIERMARK
                      
Kulturvermittlung --> Contact homeback



Kulturvermittlung Steiermark
supported by
The KULTURVERMITTLUNG
KultRent
Events
Projects
Publications
Fellows
Links
Press
our partners
Contact

photo_graz





Kulturvermittlung Steiermark
Kunstpdagogisches Institut Graz


Wielandgasse 9/I
A-8010 Graz

Tel.: ++43 316 872-4931
Tel.: ++43 316 816975
FAX: ++43 316 815397
www.kulturvermittlung.org
E-Mail: office@kulturvermittlung.org

Office opening hours: Mo-Do 9:00-15:00 Uhr, Fr 9:00-13:00 Uhr


Grere Kartenansicht

You want to be informed about our events?
Please register!




Das Team


Max Aufischer, Leitung
max.aufischer@kulturvermittlung.org


Richard Edelsbrunner
edelsbrunner@kulturvermittlung.org


Luise Grinschgl
luise.grinschgl@kulturvermittlung.org


Gerhard Gross
gerhard.gross@kulturvermittlung.org


Andreas Suppan
andreas.suppan@kulturvermittlung.org